Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zgirlCO

43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So your telling me there's a chance....

In her own words

A few words to describe myself...independent, driven, loyal, honest, kind, generous, romantic, wacky sense of humor, tall. I love living in Colorado. I tend to stick to city stuff in my free time, but I am up for most adventures. Some of my favorite things to do are exploring new restaurants as well as enjoying current favorites, movies, live music, theatre, museums, sporting events, getting outside on my bike, and traveling to favorite desinations as well as exploring new ones. While I do enjoy going out, I also enjoy a quiet evening in, reading a good book, watching a movie, or hanging out with friends and family. I'm originally from the Midwest, but I've lived in Colorado for over twenty years, so I guess that makes me a semi-native. Love the ocean and will hopefully live near it someday, at least on a part-time basis, but for the forseeable future, I like to call Colorado home. My career has been very important to me and I get a lot of satisfaction out of what I do. But I am finding as I get older, there is much more to life than my career. I've made big strides over the last several years towards the practice of "Work to live." Who I am looking for? A sense of humor is a must because I love to laugh. Open communication and honesty are important to me. I believe it's important to grow and learn as an individual, as well as with your partner...a key to a successful relationship. I would also like to meet someone who is interested in traveling and seeing the world.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mangiamo Pronto, Tamayo, Euclid Hall, Red Rocks for live music. Kauai is my favorite vacation spot. Also love Chicago, NYC, and anywhere in Italy, especially the Tuscan region, Monet's garden at Giverny. Cycle Tuscany someday.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

the sun, the beach, a good book, gerbera daisies, pizza, red wine, a good steak, springtime, Christmas, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Bill Maher, animals, Chris Isaak, David Gray, Jack Johnson, shopping, dark chocolate...these are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I enjoy independent films as well as movies in general, love live music and music in general, swimming, cycling, dancing, movies/concerts at red rocks, travel, quality time with family and friends

Last read

I used to read a lot. But I have found as I am getting older that I don't seem to have the patience to sit down and read a book. I read more periodicals these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Purchasing for company that operates retail stores in tourist destinations across the U.S.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and English heritage. Very white...by that I mean I have very fair skin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Live by the Golden Rule. I find that works best for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Arizona...Go Wildcats!!!