Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Loves Dogs and Dancing

In her own words

Moved here from MN labor day 2009. Love to go back during the summers to spend time with my niece and nephew and the rest of my family! Actually heading back for 6 weeks this summer 2014, hopefully. I am easy going and independant. Love to laugh, dance and enjoy going out and meeting people. I love to travel. Have road tripped all over U.S. Usually to visit family of some type. As well as been to Canada, Mexico, Jamaica and Hungary. Looking to do even more. Excited to be getting my motorcycle endorsement and scuba cert. later this year. I am a "plus sized girl", even used to be a plus sized model. So if your looking for a skinny minny I'm not your girl at least for now. I am working out and losing wt and enjoy it very much. Would love to meet some one who loves to laugh, travel and enjoy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 4 very small dogs and volunteer at the NSPCA walking dogs, fostering, and doing adoption events.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

E. S. Cannery, Fremont, Jamaica, MN, Any where that has a beach. Loved Hungary Oct 10, Progresso & Cozumel Dec11,Want to see europe, africa, india Autrail &Nw zealand, South America.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, animals, traveling, dancing, bonfires, boating,laughing with friends,being the hostess with the mostess, trying new things and food.

For fun

I like to play cards, board games, wii, take dance lessons. I like to bike, but i need a new one. I like to see shows, concerts, sporting events. Getting motorcycle endorcement, scuba cert, learning to surf!

Last read

I read cheesey murder mysteries. Flukes,Davidson motts, also adventure stories about royalty David Eddings is one of my fav authors. other wise i like to read magazines and get my news on line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own business. I am an independant distributor for YLO and a massage thereapist although i do not practice massage here. My biz is self sufficint so I have a lot of free time and use it to volunteer.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Polish, Hungarian, German & Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA Degree in Psycology and Massage certificate.