Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-38 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
You'll only know if you try, and then try it again, just to be sure.

In his own words

I've grown up traveling the world since I was 5, so I'm amazed at different cultures and believe that understanding other cultures, truly helps to break down ignorance and racial divide. I'm very open-minded, and prefer to be around positive fun people that are proactive, ambitious, and like to laugh. I believe in getting off the hedonic treadmill, doing things for the community, personal growth, and keeping close relationships with friends and family. I grew up in a half Asian, half White family, but the Asian side was the main influence in my life So you could say I have a crunchy White/Caucasian shell, with a chewy Asian center. I like to workout, go to the gym (about 4-5 times a week), surf, dance hula, tennis, volleyball, and build things - like houses for fun, mainly be active or productive. But every now and then you need to veg out and relax too, recharge your batteries ya know. I'm a bit sarcastic, like to laugh, and have a good time, know when to be serious and when to let go. I believe honesty is the best policy in life and that trust and honesty go hand in hand, which in a relationship can build a solid foundation. I have a great respect for people in other fields and really believe that the more you learn, you realize the less you know. I have a Masters Degree in Information Science, which was extreme science and logic and not so much creative, so I moved towards something with more creative influence, I do development in multimedia for work and real estate development for fun. I've always got some project going on to keep me busy. I'm ambitious and don't like to wait around for people to get things done, I'll just end up doing them myself. I'm not afraid of a challenge, and like to try new things, food, adventure, especially travel, and always learning. Life is much too short to be spent waiting, wondering, and being conservative. I really am looking for someone with a strong sense of trust. But I admire a sense of ambition, its a quality you can't teach, and I love a girl that can make me laugh. I'd like someone who can teach me things I may not know, but is also willing to learn and try new things, while of course being open-minded. I like to have deep conversations about the intricacies of life, politics, ethnicities, food, whatever, but in an respectful and accepting manner. I would like to meet someone who can carry a conversation past the normal chit chat. Someone who is lives a healthy lifestyle and well...Honestly, I want to have a mutual attraction, physically, mentally, and emotionally. And please only email or wink if u have a pic on ur profile or are willing to send me a pic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anything in the water

Favorite things

I like to do active stuff, outdoors or indoors.

For fun

working out, hula, surfing, socializing, traveling, movies, etc.

Last read

mostly read a lot of text book stuff, or stuff to do with my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Burmese, Irish, English, Scotish
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Other English, French, Japanese, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral