Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Alderwood Manor, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be more concerned about your character than your reputation

In his own words

I am a small town guy from Idaho and moved to the big city seven years ago. I like to play and watch all sorts of sports. On my spare time I like to hike, read, cook, and watch tv. My career goal is to become a successful business owner and investor. My life goal is to be someone modest and charitable. took me about 2 or 3 times of reading my own profile to realize that I sound like a robot in the preceding paragraph. I guess I'll leave that and write about something that makes me unique. Well first and foremost, I probably break every Asian stereotype out there. I don't do karate (although I do have a ironic story about karate). I cannot play the piano. Math is definitely not my strong suit. I'm a pretty good driver and I don't think I've ever left my blinker on (hopefully that doesn't offend anybody reading this but I didn't come up with the stereotype). Hmm...if I missed anything else please feel free to ask. I might have to go out on a limb and say the only Asian stereotype I can fulfill is the fact that I like sushi (I'm full Japanese). I am looking for someone who is independent, smart, and respectful. I like women who have goals and aspirations and are working towards achieving them.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home.

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows: too many but I can condense it to entourage, family guy, and most shows on food network and travel channel. Favorite movies: again too many but I can trim it down to top gun, inception, fight club. Favorite food: banana bread.

For fun

drive around in my car, have a drink at a bar, shoot hoops, play with dogs, read, watch movies, window shop, hike, cook.

Last read

I usually read books that are business related so I don't want to bore people with those. But I am currently reading the book The Death and Life of the Great American School System. I am passionate about improving education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference