Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohana means family and family means no one gets left behind.

In her own words

I love to smile and laugh mainly because it is easy and contagious. My dad is the typical jokester raising us with puns and corny jokes. So of course when professors would tell them, others would assume I'm sucking up but in reality, I was genuinely cracking up... smh. I am a foodie. Whether it be a corndog from Nathan's, sushi at Murray Hill, paella in midtown or wine tasting in UES, I am good for it. It will just depend on the weather, the craving, the timing and well, the pressure into going. lol. This is great way to experience other cultures. At work, I love being creative at interacting with both the patient and the parents. Always learning from the experience. This is a difficult and fulfilling career. no regrets. My friends and family are important to me and, if you are lucky, you wil hear about them. I am not exactly sure what to expect... but should be worth a shot / the fees. =)...I am hoping for someone who is thoughtful, responsible, and hardworking. Someone who can appreciate (or at least tolerate) the lines I know from shows/movies and the lyrics I know from songs. Someone who is openminded to experiences Fair warning: I may be shy in the first 15min but I eventually get conversational, silly and even clever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming




I like Dogs

I don't have any and I am not crazy about them, but I get along with the BEHAVED ones pretty well.

Favorite hot spots

too much in NYC to pick from restaurants (Uva, Jeepney, Totto Ramen), to LES lounges, spots to admire the city skyline from & spots for great people watching (Central park & Union Square), walks in Philadelphia, beaches. I want to see more of Europe.

Favorite things

I should admit that I still catch re-runs of Law and Order SVU, Friends and Grey's Anatomy. Catching action, thiller and romantic-comedy movies. All types of music except opera, most of country. Jimmy Fallon. Bruno Mars. Football movies.

For fun

Watching performances (Concerts, shows, sports). Silly pictures and jumpings shots. Dining out. Until I can comfortably KNOW how to cook, I can only admit to liking the idea of cooking/ following recipes.

Last read

Completed the Millenium Series. Enjoy mystery/ crime/ violence books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Philippine American or "Pilipina"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral