Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In his own words

I'm a laid-back kind of guy. I have a great sense of humor and just like to have fun in anything I do. I appreciate good grammar. I like women who are confident, smart, and can make me laugh. Most importantly, I would like to find someone who is grounded and down to earth, but also spontaneous. I have to say life is pretty exciting right now, I have my dream job. I work for a travel and adventure start-up and business is good. I'm passionate about my work and it is very rewarding. When I'm not working, I'm all about finding adventure. ATVing, kayaking, skijoring (look it up), helicopter lessons, impromptu trips to the Caribbean or Arkansas (yes, I've done both on a whim). I am always up for finding something new and exciting to do, and I welcome the challenge of thinking of something I wouldn't try. There is a big world out there to explore and I'm so down to go and check it all out.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas hands down! My brother lives down there and I love going to visit and hang out on his snorkeling boat for a week or so. Also, Chicago, NYC, New Orleans, Memphis, Miami, SanFrancisco, Portland, Orlando, Little Rock, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Music is good. I like to try to go to a solid music festival once every couple years. HBO and AMC make some pretty entertaining television shows. I'm also a fan of Shark Tank.

For fun

I'm up for anything as long as it really is fun. Probably not gonna catch me at a book reading or at a club, but you definitely might see me at a random blacksmithing class or a helicopter lesson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work remotely for a start-up adventure company based out of San Francisco. I spend most of my time in Boston, but do travel to San Fran for work frequently.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is some higher power, but not one that takes attendance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference