Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Spanaway, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Underestimate me, I dare you!

In his own words

I'm moving back to the Spanaway area, after having been gone for almost 4 years. I'm first and foremost looking for a great friend. Obviously if it leads to more, then, by all means, I won't be unhappy in the least. Ultimately I am looking for a long term relationship, marriage, family, etc.. However, I strongly desire building a solid friendship along the way, that will undoubtedly survive the best and worst of times. Moving back, I'm finding myself in a situation where I am once again becoming as active as I used to be. I run fairly regularly and would like to start looking for 5k fun runs to participate in and eventually look at half marathons, etc... Rock climbing, biking, hiking/back packing... Really, it would be nice to find someone to share some adventures with, beyond dinner and whatever else it is normal people do. Personally, I'm a very laid back individual. I spent four years enlisted in the Marine Corps. I don't stress out very easily, I'm looking for someone who can handle stressors and not freak out. Or, in the least, not project that frustration onto the others around them. I don't sweat the little things. I have an extremely dry sense of humor, very sarcastic. I enjoy stupid humor, Super Troopers, just about anything with Will Ferrel in it.... Some people judge, without getting to know who I am. Honestly, I'm looking for someone who is happy with themselves, has fun in life and doesn't let every little thing bog them down. Not necessarily care free, but knows how to look at the bigger picture.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here, so I don't really have any favorite local hot spots. I'm looking for someone to show me some great places.

Favorite things

I love music, Avenged, Bullet, Atreyu... Pretty much anything though.

For fun

I really enjoy watching movies, new, old, in the theater or at home. My favorites are very typical guy, 300 and Gladiator. However, I enjoy comedy, drama and even the occasional romantic comedy. Beyond that, I want to become more active, running, et

Last read

I read a rough draft copy of a book written by a friend of a friend. I'm not exactly sure how to classify it. Very good though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference