Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
anyone to have a good time with.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Luis. Moved from Colombia to FLorida when I was 16. I graduated from FAU in Boca Raton with 2 careers: International Business & Trade and small business management entrepreneurship. Currently I own 2 business on located in Miami with sales over a 3M a year, and the small one in Colombia. I like to go clubbing, my usual spots are hardrock or riverfront. Once in a while miami, b/c i hate the driving back. Also like wakeboarding, and running.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going to River Front and Las Olas, I usually never go to miami, too far, but if someone wants to go, i guess i will go too. Also like steakhouses alot. TGI Fridays, cant get enough of it, chesse cake factory also. also love latin food!!

Favorite things

I love making businesses, I didn't come to this country to work for someone. My favorite color is black, black makes everybody look hot, more atlethic, etc. I do like to play chess from time to time, I believe it makes me smarter.

For fun

I like to do all kind of stuffs i can go out either every night out, or stay at home every night. I always have fun either way. I like to watch movies a lot. The scariest of all "the exorcist" uuuhhhhhh........

Last read

The 48 Laws of power by Joost Elffers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to FAU, currently a Senior studying International Business and Small business entrepreneurship. I have my own corporation LEMBO Exchange Corp LEMBO stand for my intials "Luis Eduardo Mateus Bravo Ortegon" LOL will graduate in spring 2007
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Colombia, but moved at the age of 15, half of my family is Colombian the other half is American. I thank God every day for been Colombian, thanks God I am not peruvian, or mexican, or something like that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go sometimes, and everybody can believe in w/e they want, but ofcourse if is not Roman Catholics they wrong :)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to FAU, i'm still studying International Business & Finance. Currently a Junio. Still have 1.5 yrs to go, and after that I might go to UM to study Business Law.