Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 75 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a great guy who's easy going and adventerous. I love music, art, writing, reading, movies, sports, hiking, philosophy, and science. Although I'm a nerd, I'm also athletic and enjoy the outdoors. I believe a strong mind deserves a strong body and vice versa. I have a background in physics although I work in the medical field now (in the air force). I can seem a little closed off at first but once you get to know me, I open up. I like going out or just staying in and relaxing. The girl I'm looking for doesn't have to be perfect or have everything in common with me. She just needs to be sweet, kind, loyal, down to earth, open minded, and fun. I am looking for someone who likes a little romance and isn't completely shallow and brain dead. Intelligence is very attractive to me. Oh, and a good sense of humor is a huge plus too. I can sometimes have an avid and inappropriate sense of humor. I am looking for a partner to explore learn have fun be creative with...and just be myself with. If this sounds like you and you aren't completely repelled by me, send me a message. Even if I don't find the girl for me, I welcome new friends. I also love logic problems and riddles: Zink Elephant Rain Octopus Crow Orangutan Giraffe Ink Tango Ox AT Gray Mouse Angle Ice Lace Some of my favorite things: Science (physics) CERN Travel and Exploration Trying new things and Learning Physical challenges Music: The Black Keys, The Shins, Mumford and Sons, Bat for Lashes, NIN, Silversun Pickups, Modest Mouse, Death Cab for Cutie, HoneyHoney, Beethoven, Thom Yorke, Trampled by Turtles, William Elliott Whitmore, The Avett Brothers, Against Me!, Robert Johnson, Radiohead, Jack White, Broken Bells, Son House, Bloc Party, K-Os, The Smiths, Bjork, Bob Dylan, Yeah yeah yeahs, Skip James, Nina Simone, Santigold, Lauryn Hill, TV on the Radio, and much more Books: Slaughter House 5, The Road to Reality, Leaves of Grass, A Supposedly Fun Thing I'll Never do Again, Hamlet, Choke Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Jeff Who Lives at Home, Juno, 50/50, Fight Club, Slumdog Millionaire, Lars and the Real Girl, The Royal Tenenbaums, Zoolander, Kill Bill, Edward Scissorhands, Shakespeare in Love, Pulp Fiction, 300 TV: Game of Thrones, Jericho, Dexter, Scrubs, NovaScience Now, Breaking Bad, Community, The Big Bang Theory (please don't call me Sheldon)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to this I'm still exploring.

For fun

Sports, Hiking, Science, Art, Games, Writing, Music

Last read

Suerly You Must be Joking, Mr. Feynman! (by Richard Feynman)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral