Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Life...

In his own words

I'm fairly new to the city, I moved to Austin last October in an effort to shake things up and expand my comfort zones. My family is very important to me, which may seem to contradict the move but this is something I needed to do for me and my family respects that. I'm continuously amazed by all the great things Austin has to offer and enjoy finding new spots to hangout - lots of good coffee in the city. I love dogs but don't have one at the moment. I travel a lot for work and live downtown, wouldn't really be fair. I have been known to walk over to the dog park at Town Lake and hangout with other people's dogs. Zilker Park is amazing - I really enjoy the rec leagues through ASSC. I'd be lying if I said i wasn't really focused on my career; however, I feel like I balance it well with fun. Work is important to me but so is experiencing everything life has to offer. It's my belief that success with the prior supports achieving the latter. Candidly, I don't really know who I'm looking for (hence being single). With that said I know a couple things: You must appreciate the splendid culinary combination that is pizza and wine. I'm also a sushi fanatic, if sushi is a "no go" for you, it may be a deal breaker. If you can quote Home Alone, The Princess Bride, Coming to America or Hackers, it's on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs. don't mind cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if they're hot but they're close - Kung Fu, W, Imperia, Bar Chi, Violet Crown, Coal Vines, La Condesa, West 6th, Dirty Bills...


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Live music, traveling, spicy food, happy hour, Bill Murray, reddit, exploring new parts of Austin, coffee, walking/running around Town Lake and sushi...

For fun

Rec sports, Sunday Fundays, hanging out at Town Lake or Zilker - really just exploring Austin and meeting the great people here.

Last read

The Mirror Test



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference