Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Need a man now!

In her own words

I am an outgoing woman looking for someone to spend good times with. I love to play golf but my scores don't match my enthusiasm if that gives you an idea of my personality. Other interests include working out, scuba diving, bowling, water skiing, snow skiing, boarding, movies, books and a poker game every now and then. I like Nextel Cup racing and can be talked into attending or watching just about any sporting event. I'm divorced with one beautiful and bright daughter, but I like spoiling other peoples kids too. I'm a marketing manager for a government aligned computer networker. In my spare time you can find me doing just about anything at anytime. I like meeting new people and trying new experiences. I'm always up for a good laugh. I'm very independant but would like to find someone to share the good times and the bad with... My main picture is 18 months old and makes me look more demur than I am. Take me out for a test spin and you might be surprised. I'm up front, outgoing, honest, strong and loving. I'm looking for a man that is emotionally and financially stable. Someone that likes to have a good time but can be responsible when needed. I'm looking for a caring and compasionate man that can give as well as he takes. I would love to find a man that likes to cook and can hang a picture when absolutely necessary. The ideal man for me is someone that outgoing, funny, romantic, intellectually stimulating and appreciates curling up on the couch with a good book or a movie occasionally. I love a man that can take charge. I appreciate it when a man shows he is interested enough to plan a date with me. I hate playing the "I don't care - What do you want to do game" Take charge, and show me what you are capable of...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not big on the bar scene. I'm ashamed to say I haven't been to many of the restaurants in town. My secret desire is to learn to ballroom dance. Since I have two left feet and no rhythm, that could be a bit of a challenge. Willing to join?


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love to read (mostly mysteries and novels). I can be a real couch potato at times and will cry at a good movie. I never go to movies alone, so I haven't seen anything recent. Working out gives me the most pleasure next to being in love.

For fun

I enjoy Golf, Scuba Diving, and really any thing to do with water. I'm a warm weather person and usually up for anything in the sun. But when it is winter will find me on the highest mountain either in the Rockies or the Wasatch ready to ski!

Last read

Your profile after you contacted me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my work!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference