Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Loxahatchee, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk is cheap because supply generally exceeds demand.

In his own words

I recently moved here from Baltimore and I'm trying to get reacclimated to the area since I did live here when I was in high school. I'm looking to meet new people and see what the area has to offer. Balance in life and relationships are very important. To me ones weakness should be your partners strengths and vice versa. I also believe that both should motivate the other to better themselves everyday; encourage and support them in their goals. Of course there has to be communication because without that there is nothing...plain and simple. I'm one that has a thirst for knowledge and the want to experience new things. I have the urge to travel the world and experience different cultures and people. Life to me is about happiness and that's what I'm striving for. Ideally the right woman for me would have to be someone enjoys life, can handle my sarcasm, likes to laugh, loves to travel, doesn't get annoyed with sports, down to earth, and can hold an intelligent conversation. If you think that's you then don't hesitate to say something to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have horses growing up and one day I'll hopefully have the opportunity to have them again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Jamaica, the Bahamas, Mexico, Canada...would love to hit Japan and Italy one of these days....hopefully this year I'll get to one of them.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. You can find great music from classical all the way to rock. Of course my reggae and my hip-hop. I love to cook too so I'm constantly looking for new recipes to try. Before moving here I coached Little League baseball

For fun

I do like my sports. Played baseball until I tore my rotator cuff. Especially if it's the Yankees, Chelsea FC, the Knicks, and Raiders. At the same time though, I do love to read a good book, go to plays and museums, and anything outdoors as well

Last read

The Book of Five Rings by Miyamoto Musashi and The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Recently opened a store in Jamaica in the town my parents are from, so i travel back and forth between there and West Palm. My father and I own and run a construction company here in Palm Beach County as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Jamaica and there the saying is "Out of many, One people."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect the faiths of all people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biochemistry, but decided that building a foundation for the future was more my speed.