Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to the Pittsburgh four years ago for a...

In his own words

I moved to the Pittsburgh four years ago for a job opportunity. I live in the North Hills very close to North Park. I love it here and I'm very glad that I moved. Some adjectives to describe me would be educated, dependable, honest and independent to name a few. I'm looking to find someone with similar interests. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I try to play basketball if I have a chance and I run a lot at North Park to keep in shape. I like to shoot pool and bowl, although I'm awful at bowling. (EIGHTONEFOUR) Some of my favorite bands are Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Alice in Chains, GNR, U2, The Doors, The Who, The Rolling Stones, Tom Petty. Favorite shows are True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Veep, Silicon Valley, True Detective, Real Time with Bill Maher and Spartacus. Network television is awful (except Naked and Afraid) so I don't really watch anything other than the news, sports and Seinfeld re-runs. (THREEFOURONE) I guess I'm looking for a woman who is easy going, educated, honest, likes sports (at least a little) and has a great sense of humor. It would be nice to find someone to run with also. Being tall is always nice but not a requirement :). Someone who has a sarcastic sense of humor or is witty is awesome. I also love a great smile. I really would like to find someone to be happy with. (NINEFOUREIGHTTWO)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Consol Energy Center. The Benedum.

Favorite things

I love classic and hard rock. Seinfeld, The Sopranos, Game of Thrones and Spartacus are some of my favorite TV shows. I also like True Blood. I used to love the history channel when it was actually history.

For fun

A few of the things I do for fun are play basketball, golf, swim, watch movies, go out with friends. I love pro/college football, the pens, and college basketball but enjoy all sports. I would also like to travel some if I had someone fun to go with.

Last read

I usually only read when I need to for work or something sports related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two Bachelor of Science degree's. One in Biology and one in Computer Science.