Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Port Colborne, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
My kids always come first!!!!!.....honest, too the point. adventuress, kinda of a rush seeker, powersports..ect. funny and independent !

In his own words

I am a single dad with 2 children,they both live with me.They always come before me..I enjoy hanging out with my kids..sometimes it's having a movie night with my daughter or playing lego or trains with my son.I enjoy movies,eating out,motorcycles,snowmobiles,4 wheelers,also summer thunderstorms and great sunsets are really cool.I love music and concerts...almost any kind of rock,however classic rock is my favorite...I like to read..fiction mostly although I have read some non fiction also.I'm very honest,straight forward,respectful and very loyal to my friends and family....I am a little rough around the edge's.However I do have a soft like teddy bear side..So please don't judge a book by it's cover!!...I also play a lot of golf,although I'm not very good,but i try.I'm also a huge hockey fan....I would like to meet someone who understands the fact that kids always have to come first.They keep me straight and honest..without them I don't know where I would be!! I'm very good with children they seem to see the good in me, and bypass my exterior look.I'm not a hottie or metro sexual.What you see is what you get..I'm certainly not most peoples cup of tea, this I realize.However I am a real person with no hidden agenda's,witty with a touch of sarcasm....and I know how to be a gentleman, and how to make a girl smile, maybe even blush.....but still treat you like a lady!!.....If you think you might be interested please let me know...If not I hope you find what your looking for!!!!,

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Muskoka, Banf Alberta, some parts of Qubec

Favorite things

authers,james patterson movies,allkinds food,almost everything

For fun

hang out with kids,riding harley, snowmobiling.quading, movies, and video games

Last read

Alex cross



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school