Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 1500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
My bags are packed, and my stuff is ready too! ha!

In his own words

I am an in shape, attractive, intelligent, fun-loving, easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I am thin, muscular, and enjoy staying in shape lifting light weights (stay slender), running, playing tennis, and other physical activities. I am an Aries so I can be intense at times (Fiery - I'm passionate, and very passionate about certain things ...), but a friend said that you do not have to be afraid of me! ha! True. I have a great job that I love working in downtown Austin. I have a great house in an area called Mueller in central Austin where I like to use the trails for running and play tennis at the park nearby. and own two other rental properties in Austin (yay!). I am adventurous and want to travel to other lands to see different cultures and areas. I am Irish, American Cherokee, and mostly Czech and a 5th generation Austinite who is adventurous and wants to travel the USA and other lands to see different cultures and areas. The idea of having a van (a big nice one, ha!) and travelling the USA for awhile sounds appealing to me ... I am looking for is someone who wants more than a tryst/fling. I want to build something lasting and strong and have a family. I am generally attracted to tall and thin or small and petite women. I like women with a willing attitude that enjoy letting go and being guided from time to time. If this sounds good to you then please feel free to message me - I have found that a cup of coffee and conversation with someone new is always interesting ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses, bars, restaurants, museums, in the yard, in the house, music venues, etc. ... basically with friends anywhere ...

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Cooking, Photography, Keeping a good sense of humor, exercising (running, weights, and tennis)

For fun

Movies (out & in), eating out, cooking, running, playing guitar & singing, going to music shows, driving, landscaping (working in the dirt - ha!), seeing new places, meeting new people, trying new things, being passionate ...

Last read

Never Let Me Go ... a friend recommended this and I am supposed to read this book. I read parts of books usually and then move on. Occasionally I read a book in it's entirety, which means that I like it ... then I read it over and over! ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference