Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zenmaster1970

44 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to not be on here long! ;)

In his own words

I would describe myself as an adventure seeker who is fun, genuine, outgoing, happy, romantic, confident, well rounded, with a great sense of humor. I was born and raised in Atherton. I have a great family that consist of my mom, dad, and brother. I have many friends that I consider my extended family. I have a great job! I love traveling abroad, exercising at the gym, being outdoors, biking, hiking, snowboarding, scuba diving, snorkeling, skydiving, eating out, taking photographs, going out to see the latest movies, concerts, romantic weekend getaways, exploring new places, and relaxing at home. I believe in treating everyone the way I would like to be treated, and I always enjoy learning something new. As far as what I'm looking for in a relationship, I believe chemistry is essential for a long term relationship. Without good chemistry I believe there is little chance of more than a friendship developing, and I'm looking for more than just friendship, I'm looking for a committed relationship. To put it simply, I would like to share my life with someone that is sociable, optimistic, passionate, and who has a great sense of humor. A first date for me would be something fun, but not to distracting so that we would have a chance to get to know one another. A lunch, dinner or drinks would be nice way to meet, another option would be going on a walk or a hike. As long as we could talk without to many interruptions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

As you can see in my pictures I had a dog, but passed away in December. :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It's hard to pick a favorite hot spot. I've been to many different countries all over the world. My favorite trip was probably when I went to Kenya on safari. If I had to pick a place closer to home I would have to say Tahoe, SF, Napa/Sonoma.

College

Foothill College, Los Altos Hills, CA

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things to do are traveling, scuba diving, spending time with friends and family, eating out, weekend getaways, walks along the beach/woods, biking, working out, and doing almost anything outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, eating out, romantic weekend getaways, going to the beach, getting exercise, walking my dog, going to movies, concerts. I can have fun doing almost anything as long as I'm doing it with someone I care about.

Last read

I like read the local paper every morning when I'm not traveling!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own/manage apartment buildings. I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference