Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hey, there. I’m just a regular guy looking to...

In his own words

Hey, there. I’m just a regular guy looking to connect with a like-minded guy close to my age. I’ll clarify “regular” by saying that, frankly, I’m 30 and for the most part situated in what most refer to as the grown-up life, with bits of young-at-heart thrown in. I may be part of a younger generation, but I have my old-fashioned side and will flat-out admit that I’m a romantic hoping for an eventual future with the right guy. So, a little about me. I was born and raised here in Dallas all of my life. Most of my immediate family lives in the area, and I make it a point to visit them as often as possible. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. Historically, I’ve always been sort of the “quiet kid,” and this still holds true to a degree. I will not call myself a social butterfly, but I’m no hermit, either (maybe a social moth). My friends find me to be a very friendly and approachable guy, and I do know how to initiate and maintain a conversation. The double-edged sword I wield is the fact that I have a giant heart, which has resulted in some of my most precious friends and also my biggest betrayals. However, I’m not one to regret anything in my life, as each event and who I became as a result all have led me to exactly where I am at this moment. Life’s rollercoasters have taught me that, regardless of what happens, you have to begin each day thankful. Talking about the "for fun" portion of me, I actually have a pretty diverse set of interests. While I won’t divulge them all here (sorry!), I'll give you some insight about two of my biggest. First, I am a “geek” in the sense that I am obsessed with technology, electronics, games, and the like. I spend portions of my week catching up on the latest and greatest news, family and coworkers find me when there’s troubleshooting to be had, and I’m trying to begin learning app development just for a fun distraction on the side. Second, I’m one of those running people. I ran my first two marathons last year (because one wasn’t enough..). It’s a funny story how I even got into running so much; I’ll save that for another time, too (sorry, again!). Now let’s switch gears to something I don’t like. This may be a deal-breaker for some, but that’s precisely why I’ll be upfront about it. I’m not very big on the “gay” scene, as time and experience have shaped my perception of it to be not my thing. Years ago I was big on pride parades and that part of town, but years passed and I came to see that the world is a lot bigger than that. I’m not big on basing my associations on someone’s orientation, as I believe there are so many more essential qualities of a friendship. To clarify, I am very much out, but at my core, I am human before anything else; my sexuality is merely a small part of me. As such, I live my life aligned with that belief. Naturally, I ideally want to find someone who shares a similar view as me on this topic. (Cue the crickets?) - What am I looking for? Well, a guy who can relate with me on some of my interests is a plus, but even a guy who can at least watch me gush over the next big gadget and just laugh at (with) me about it is great just the same. Digging deeper, I really would like to find a guy who places value in himself as a whole - a guy with a good head on his shoulders. I want to meet someone who I can be a good friend with, someone who I can learn from, and someone who has things about him that make him unique. My ideal date would be a guy who is at the very least humoring the idea of finding someone for the long run. Of course everything isn’t going to happen overnight, but you have to start somewhere. - Thanks for taking the time to go through my rant! Just as there is a ton for me to discover about you, there is a lot more to me. How about I save some for a possible conversation over dinner? If I called it right and you’re interested, please shoot me a line. If there’s mutual interest, I’d love to hear all about you, as well!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just recently became a "father" and now have a little English Bulldog puppy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

While I like the familiar, I also enjoy driving to new destinations. Along with the typical local attractions (zoos, theme parks, etc.), I love the water and going to the beach. One specific city I can't get enough of is Las Vegas!

Favorite things

I am a pretty mixed-interest guy. I love outdoors and fitness just as much as I love a "day in" and getting my game on and pizza with friends. To answer the typical music question, I mainly listen to EDM. Second choice, Top 40 kind of stuff.

For fun

When I'm not working, I like to spend time with friends and family (two very important aspects of my life). Examples of what I consider a good time are eating out, a night at the casino, shopping, video gaming, karaoke, and biking around the lake.

Last read

Lately I've been reading a lot of motivational/leadership books. It's mainly for work. Recreational reading doesn't happen much, though if something catches my interest, I usually will go cover to cover in a couple of sittings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am full-blooded Filipino, but I was born and raised here in Dallas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I was raised as Catholic, I don't attend services like I used to. Still, my faith is what keeps me "in check" and I am more of a live-by-example kind of guy now.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference