Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to indulge but also have balance. Care to join me?

In her own words

Hello! First time on Match so here goes :) Looking for someone to be a power couple with. I have my strengths, what are yours? I'm very creative, a big idea kind of person and rather perceptive. Do you appreciate adventure and have a curiosity for life? If not, maybe I can inspire you. Although I do enjoy someone who is goal-oriented and easy on the eyes, you will ultimately win me over with your brilliant mind and witty personality. Oh and if you can cook that's a bonus. I feel like I'm not so great in kitchen but will definitely do the dishes! If you can do vegetarian sometimes that's an extra point. On a serious note, I am pretty straight forward so if you are interested let me know. I will 100 % miss winks. Fairly busy at the moment so will be online now and then. My apologies ahead of time if I don't get back to you right away! I have many interests but am always open to new experiences. I prefer a guy that is independent (non smothering) yet still "aware." Looking for a more serious relationship. INFP Have a BA in psych, but only analyze people for fun ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Liberty, Smiths, 6/7, Poquitos, Unicorn, W, Tavern Law...What can I say? I live on the Hill.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Right now I am still recovering from the Walking dead mid season finale . Anyway, I like to say I live minimally but also appreciate the finer things in life. I guess this goes for food, clothes, shoes ...beaches or any place warm.

For fun

Travel, movies, reading, hiking, board games, hanging with friends, anything outsdoorsy as long as I'm warm....

Last read

Quiet. The power of introverts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the health and wellness industry, specifically as an esthetician. Guys you might have to look that up. I try to be as holistic as possible with my approach and use lots of massage.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Maybe we can talk about this one together
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree