Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | York, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
The most important things to do in the world are to get something to eat, something to drink and somebody to love you

In his own words

I’d like to think I’m the type of guy that will put you at ease right away. I’m easy going, friendly, and have a calm demeanor. Staying in or going out, I can be happy doing almost anything. Those who know me best will tell you that I’m loyal, generous and thoughtful. I believe in romance and see the importance in keeping the spark alive by bringing a gift for no reason or offering to help for even the smallest of things. Traveling is one of my passions and I love getting away, especially when I ‘m escaping to someplace warm with sandy white beaches. I’ve been to Mexico, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, and all over the Caribbean. I dream of going to Thailand and Japan someday. Other things I do for fun include watching movies and playing video games, going out for dinner, walking in the park, driving around and looking at Christmas lights, shopping, and orchestras. I also collect and enjoy a great cigar on the golf course. I love just grabbing my bag and going out to the driving range. I’m looking for someone that I connect with on all levels. Of course a physical attraction is important and I especially want to be with someone that takes care of herself and has good hygiene. My ideal match is caring, affectionate, and independent. I love a strong personality and someone that isn’t afraid to stand up for what she believes in and do things her own way. At the same time she also can keep a calm demeanor and not sweat the small stuff. She is someone that I am comfortable being with and someone who also appreciates affection. I think we can leave the rest up to chemistry. If you agree, I’d love to get to know you better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, Carolina Crossings, Far away places that I believe everyone should see is Costa Rica, Cozumel, Jamaica, and St. Martin!


York Technical College, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

Obviously by now you know golf, watching movies, trying different foods, cigars, wine. I love all kinds of music and museums as well.

For fun

I love watching movies, huge movie buff. I also enjoy going out and hitting a few balls at the driving range or just hitting a few at home. I'm sort of about 60/40 with staying in and going out. I enjoy taking trips and really like to travel!

Last read

The Wing Chun Compendium, and before that the lord of flies in high school. I'm not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as an assistant manager at Best Buy Mobile
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The spiritual side of it will really give you a more meaningful and perspective view on life. I always see the good in everything and the glass is always half full.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have a degree in business management and a minor in human resources. I plan to get a masters in human resources to further me career with Best Buy