Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please email me if you agree this is the most annoying box!

In his own words

Refined yet amazingly affordable... wait a minute, I'm not a car. But I AM me! I enjoy the simple things in life: watching the occasional sunset, the unconditional love from family or my parents dog (yes, she's important to me), listening to snow hit your shoulders and realizing that there's no one else around to ruin the moment. Things I love: Talking about submarines and skiing; explaining the intricacies of satellite navigation systems after a few beers while NOT speaking in your native language; helping friends get through the tough times; Beethoven, Pink Floyd, Mozart, Fleetwood Mac, Jason Boland, Roger Creager, The Airborne Toxic Event...having been a voice major once upon a day music is an inseparable part of who I am (and yes, there are interesting stories to go with that) My greatest love is being a father- my son is my world and I love every moment I get to spend with him. And have you noticed that I tend to overuse some types of punctuation? My views on life and it's moments are mine to share in a more private forum, but if you ask I will pretend to be a Standup Philosopher... I will say that life is never black or white, there was only one perfect person and I'm not Him, and that I have been through my fair share of life's tribulations. Country music can be both heart-breaking and a salve for the wounded soul (unless it comes from Northgate- then it's singing in the car music. If it's live, it's drinking music...) Commuting is a great time for reflection and practicing the lost art of patience, and I'm thankful for every morning I wake up in this world. My match: there are many things I could say I'm looking for, yet they've been said in the many other profiles you've seen. Honesty, trust, communications, devotion... they all matter and I am searching for someone that can eventually demonstrate all of those things. And I'm sure I'll be adding more here as time goes by. But for now I'll take curiosity and chemistry, and see where it goes. (And she has to tolerate my love of Pink Floyd, movie soundtracks, and goofy things I do to get a laugh.) Thank you for looking at my profile... if you like what you've seen, please don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I remain wrapped around the paws of my parents dog... and have been for the last thirteen years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer to meet in quiet places and go from there... Cozumel, Costa Rica, Whistler, Boston, NYC, Utah, and Seattle are my favorite places.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I absolutely love to ski (Whistler!) and hike (Olympic Mts.) Reading and singing, meaningful conversations, time with my family and son! Shades of blue and fall colors, Mexican and Italian restaurants, Starbucks, rocky road ice cream... GIG 'EM AGS!

For fun

Spending time with my family and son, music (listening, singing- esp. in the car!), short-notice road trips. I love to laugh at myself and at life's moments.

Last read

Technical journal for work... Wishing those read like a John Ringo book. About to read The Great Gatsby again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Associate Sales Manager for a company that provides high-accuracy GPS signals and equipment to marine clients.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
"Well, he's definitely not a monkey." (for you George Carlin fans!) Mixed European ancestry... Scotch-Irish, German, and some Cherokee (very little)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kingwood HS '94, Cornell College, Texas A&M, and LOTS of US Navy schools later... I have decided it isn't just "What You Know..."