Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
A few words that describe me. . . Athletic,...

In his own words

A few words that describe me. . . Athletic, Fit, Driven, Confident, Traveled, Father of two (daughters whom no longer live at home), Navy Veteran, Alaskan man, Integrity, Honorable and Spiritual, reasonably well read, grounded and comfortable in my own skin. I am a Celebrity Bodyguard and Defensive Tactics Instructor and keep a busy schedule. I understand a career and the drive it takes to create one. I will not ask you to sacrifice your career or time with your children to take care of me. Due to the nature of my work when I work it is my focus and has to be. Either you will understand this and be cool with it or I am not your man. I am the kind of man you can count on in your weakest moments or when life deals you a tough hand. I am physically, mentally and emotionally strong, I do not need someone in my life. That being said I do want to share the life we create together. I am emotionally available and can communicate what I want, what I like. I am a good listener and do not feel the need to be a fixer (unless you ask). I am plant based, love the planet and will give a stranger the shirt off my back. I am not the food police, eat what feels good to you and I will do the same. That being said I am a man's man, occasional cigars, the shooting of guns (not at animals), I enjoy time with friends and family. I love using my creativity to develop solutions both at work and with my hobbies. Creating solutions and problem solving is what I do. I am actively into learning, growing and evolving myself as a person. My favorite philosopher is Khrisnamurti and I practice yoga and love to swim. I am not a serial dater and prefer quality over quantity. I would like to meet and develop a relationship based upon friendship, mutual respect and trust. I have hope that we will have a connection on all levels, mental, physical (sparks will fly), emotional, and spiritual. Share similar values and goals. Good easy converstation, physical attraction and a drop of mental stimulation. (that sounds really good, does it not?) If you are looking for the same then let me know you are interested. Please be honest in the way you represent yourself, I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Ca is one of my favorite places. Looking forward to visiting Costa Rica or maybe Rio.

Favorite things

My music depends on my mood and what I am doing, R &B, blues when I am driving alone, metal for workouts, I can dance to just about anything. Can not sing a lick but I can dance.

For fun

Hiking at Runyon or in the Santa Monica Mountains. Being in the company of friends. Chilling at the beach or in the back yard.

Last read

The Leadership Dojo, Zen and the Martial Arts The Art of the Start up. My fav magazine is Scientific American - Mind,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Update: I used to own & manage gyms and was the C.O.O. for a International Fitness Brand. I am a Executive Protection Specialist (aka Celebrity Bodyguard).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have the warrior gene.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe each person must come to their faith on their own, to truly seek their own faith. I have done two vision quests which has allowed me to develop a solid relationship with the creator.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college, BYU Hawaii and University of Alaska, self educated and proud of it. I was raised LDS.