Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 150 miles of Pearl District, OR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! I'm Tara, I'm from Seattle, yet have lived in LA, Aspen and South Florida the last ten years.... Lots of adventures & now I'm gravitating back towards my Pac NW roots. So, I'm throwing my net out into the Portland and Seattle area. I work in real estate & have a nationwide realtor referral program that sponsors art & education programs for low income children & various other non profit interests. We also take groups to Haiti several times a year for Voluntourism trips. Huge passion of mine that will continue throughout my life. Hobbies: Yoga, hiking, camping, traveling, reading, exploring, cooking, wine tasting Fun places I've traveled: Australia, NZ, Italy, Thailand, Europe, England, Egypt, Israel, Switzerland, Haiti, Jamaica and of course, Mex & Hawaii Who my match might be: Confident, fun, sexy, charming, successful, loves nature and the city, well traveled, close with fam & friends, positive mindset, great communicator, affectionate, flexible lifestyle..... Physical traits, generally attracted to brown/dark hair, tall, fit, well dressed, great smile I have fantastic friends, amazing family and still holding out for something spectacular in the love dept. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Bailey is our family standard poodle. He's definitely a "Jetsetter Dog". When not in Seattle, he winters with me in warm, tropical places like CA & FL. He just arrived in Florida this week! So happy to have him here. I totally dig Dog Parks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Naples and Key West..... Italy, Hawaii, Jamaica.... Love Haiti. Got my eye on Brazil and Costa Rica, Greece and Turkey, India and more.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

movies, dinner, beaches, bikram yoga, boating.... possibly Golfing Soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate, Voluntourism & Photography
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
White Euro Mix: Irish, English, Norwegian, French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of WA, Business & Marketing