Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a doctorate student in physics at...

In his own words

I am a doctorate student in physics at Northeastern University. While my academics have always leaned heavily in the maths and sciences, I am well-rounded and enjoy drawing, painting and playing the piano. I am also a former Texas AM graduate student. I did my masters of science in the interdisciplinary field of mathematical physics. I also like to play chess, and checkers. I also enjoy reading books in my area of specialty and in history. Staying fit is important to me. I like jogging, weight training, playing soccer and tennis and I'm planning on running a marathon this year. Hiking is also fun and I'd like to travel to the mountains soon. France is another travel destination of mine and right now I'm trying to learn French. My friends and family are important to me and I enjoy intellectual conversations and deep discussions. I also like to play chess, and checkers. In general I am calm and methodical but I do have a good sense of humor in the vein of The Colbert Report or Futurama. Basically I am a kindhearted and friendly person and I would like to meet new people and maybe find someone special. If we have some things in common, say hello! I'd love to get to know you. I am also a humanitarian who tries really hard to make this world a better place. My strong conscience always motivate me to donate to humanitarian relief organizations. In a nutshell, I am an honest man.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

None Although, I would like to have a dog as a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit France some day. Sushi restaurants, coffee shops, museums, bookstores, etc


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Reading, music, concerts, checking out the local museums, traveling. TV Shows: Real Time with Bill Maher, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart Colbert Nation: Colbert Report and Futurama

For fun

I enjoy tennis, racquetball, running, biking, long walks, playing chess and spending time with loved ones.

Last read

A Fighting Chance by Elizabeth Warren Mighty Be Our Powers How Sisterhood, Prayer, and Sex Changed a Nation at War by Leymah Gbowee Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently, I'm a doctorate student in Northeastern University (Boston, MA).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelor's degree in physics and mathematics is from Texas AM University. I earned my master's degree in mathematics. I plan on earning a doctorate in physics.