Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live in philly too! Its a long story...

In her own words

I am friendly, outgoing and believe strongly that I have no business being unhappy ..I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time and is deep down a good person, someone spontaneous and sincere who is not afraid to love. I like to do fun things. Take me sailing, camping, hiking, skiing, dancing, to see live music, a game, or a museum, I am down!. I would like him to care about his appearance and to try to stay healthy. In the end, you only have one body. I don't do anything too crazy, but I love to swim especially in the ocean. I do yoga , run a bit, and love me a good zumbathon...I am a pretty good dancer but understand if you aren't. As long as you are willing to try or just wiggle, it's ok. If we hit it off, we'll be smooching the whole time anyway... Hint: I am a very fun date to a formal event... I love to dress up but will also go with you to a dive bar ( I need pool lessons badly!). I believe in making good memories and awesome stories. I am easygoing, love to laugh, and NOT a picky eater. I enjoy a good meal with a nice wine or good beer (not corona or anything light!). I am pretty independent with an unique and very special career I am very proud of... I work with organ and tissue donors and their families. It is very sad at times but we do good in the midst of loss and grief. Life is short, I see it every day. I want to share this world with someone who is understanding, will have my back, is reliable, and in the end is a provider and a great family man (MAN being the operative word)...I dont want to be bored,. Routine is ok, but monotomy isn't. You wouldn't have to twist my arm to spend a long weekend in Paris or Cabo, or go skiing, or plan a 2 week trip to South America or New Zealand, or rent an RV to drive to Yosemite, etc... I can laugh and be silly ...can't sing if my life depended on it but ill karaoke anyway...I am pretty good cook, very affectionate, and a good listener...friends tell me i am good at keeping calm in midst of chaos...I love my family and will go see your mom with you....yes I want babies...and I love dogs (I just lost my Rocky less than a month ago and omg, it was and is sooooo sad)..... Fun Facts: I am from Peru and lived here since age 9...went to Penn undergrad and Tulane grad...I have a fraternal twin sister who lives in Chicago. I travelled quite a bit.... next year i hope to see what i havent seen of Peru, followed by Bolivia, and end it with Carnaval de Baranquilla again, because, boy! was that a good time! oh, and I drive stick Disclaimer: I am a big cuddler. Mr. Right should not mind sleeping in, watching movies, and canoodling with me once in a while.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Visegrad and Budapest, Hungary. Festung Konegstein and Bastei along the Elbe in Germany. Anything Mexico or Colombia. PERU, of course. Paris Darlings....Sedona, Turks and Caicos. Zeppelin Hall Biergarten in Jersey City.

Favorite things

The Goonies, Ghost, Zack and Miri Make a Porno, The Secret in Their Eyes, a good documentary or foreign film, Pan's Labyrinth, Poseidon Adventure (the old one). I need you tonight by INXS, Pearl Jam's TEN, a Juan Luis Guerra concert, a great DJ.

Last read

One Hundred Years of Soliture is my all time fave. Reading it in spanish as euphoric!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral