Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is just a cocktail party on the street

In her own words

I grew up in New Hampshire, just a small town girl, big James Bond fan, not afraid to get a little muddy every once in a while, then dress to the nines to go out. Stick to my usual bars and restaurants when I go out, love to people watch. I'm a little shy in a big group, but I'll warm up after a few minutes. Moved to Seattle in 2005, worked in retail, lived in Canada for about 18 months, moved back to Seattle in 2007, started in sales and I've been here ever since. I love to snowboard, go horseback riding, read a good book, watch a good movie at home or at the theater, I've been told I'm a pretty good cook, but cooking for one isn't that fun. I love my neighborhood, hanging out with my wonderful girlfriends, going to a good restaurant, and laughing. ALOT. I am looking for someone who wants to snowboard with me as many times as the season lets us, someone who loves the Seahawks as much as I do, someone that plays fantasy football or doesn't care that I do. Someone who LOVES going to concerts as much as I do, and who likes more than just one genre of music. Someone as goofy silly as I am, so I don't have to explain my sense of humor to. Oh, and tall. I am 6'2" or so when I wear heels...and I love to wear heels.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

My Dad has a hyacinth macaw (AKA huge parrot) who I will inherit someday. So someone that likes birds or is open about it would be nice.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Basically anywhere in Ballard.

Favorite things

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis. Zebras. 4 inch heels. Snowboarding. Mac Cheese. Whiskey neat. My girlfriends. Bad Sci-Fi on Netflix. Going to concerts. My job. Fantasy Football. The League. The Seahawks.

For fun

My favorite weekend activity? Snowboarding. A good movie either at home or at the theater, but if we REALLY want to talk favorites? Seahawks at the Clink on Sundays. Hands down.

Last read

I'm into fiction, right now I am leaving "The One I Left Behind" by Jennifer McMahon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Last name is Armenian, but I think I'm only a quarter or so...
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree