Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy to be me!

In her own words

I’m currently in the getting it together stage of my life. I am very close to becoming the person I want to be and am happier and more confident than I’ve ever been. So I’m thinking this is the perfect time to invite someone else to become a part of my life. I’ve recently changed career paths from banking to education. This is one of the best choices I’ve ever made. I love teaching and being in a classroom full of children, who literally have the world in their palms, is exhilarating. So my career has become a sort of passion for me. Its something I think about constantly and I need to be with someone who won’t mind if I turn a light on at 3 am and jot down a quick lesson plan idea. Because I‘m happy, and together and passionate, I’m looking for someone with those same qualities. I want someone who will share my passion and allow me to share his. Like all girls, I want romance and to be swept off of my feet. Unlike all girls, what you see is what you get. I avoid games at all costs and actually want to hear the truth (really). I would like someone with drive and ambition, but who realizes that work is not life. I need someone who is able to unwind and have fun after a long and hopefully passionate day at work. My current goal is to become more cultured. I want to learn more about art, literature, film, music, and food. My man can be the teacher or the classmate. Which one are you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending weekend nights with friends in lounges dancing, drining, eating, and catching up on our week. I also enjoy vistiting the MET and walking around in The Village, NYC.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite genres are mysteries, documentaries, and dramas. I love history and get it vicariously through biographies.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy reading, watching movies, lounging, visiting art galleries, vintage shops and eclectic eateries.

Last read

The last novel I read was the Third Twin by Ken Follet. It is a suspense drama involving a political plot and a case study about criminology and biogentetics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference