Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ask me what TOTY means... I dare you!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Miami, but just recently moved to Broward in March. Family and friends are my number one priority. I love traveling and adventures (near or far). I have been fortunate enough to visit MANY amazing places in the last few years. Some of my favorite spots were Costa Rica, Amsterdam, Colombia, Chicago, and Los Angeles. I have 2 trips planned for this summer already and I cannot wait! I enjoy artistic and musical experiences including art fairs and music festivals. I have been to Voodoo Music Festival in New Orleans and Lollapalooza in Chicago so far. I'm fairly certain I was a hippie in a past life. I have been working with children for 7 years, which has been a passion of mine since middle school. I can barely picture myself doing anything but teaching, unless of course it involves animals! I swear there are 2 special compartments in my heart for children and animals. As for who I'm looking for... I wanted to take a peek at what's out there. I ended a long term relationship last year and honestly, the dating world has taken me by surprise. Everyone always talks about online dating, so I decided to give it a try. I'm definitely open to meeting new people and seeing where things lead. If any of the above sounds interesting to you, then you know what to do! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat named Beatrix, who acts like a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Born and raised in Miami... the 954 area is new to me!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

TV shows: The Walking Dead, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Modern Family Music: Bruno Mars, Circa Survive, MuteMath, Passion Pit, Justin Timberlake, The Black Keys, Friendly Fires, Minus the Bear, Paramore

For fun

My interests vary greatly and I've often been labeled as "versatile". You can find me dancing the night away at LIV, drinking beer at a country bar, jamming at a concert, visiting art museums, and everything in between.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral