Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet somebody interesting to spend quality time with.

In his own words

Now that you've scrolled through the pictures first (I'm guilty of it, too). Here's a little about me. I'm 27 and am working in Irvine as an Engineer. Because I work so much, I thought I'd give this a try. I'm a bit skeptical and unsure how this works, but I figured I'd give it a shot. I'm extremely fortunate to be surrounded by an amazing group of people, who always challenge me to be a better person, and without them I wouldn't be half the man I am today. Therefore my friends and family are a huge part of my life, and always will be. So in my spare time I like catching up with them. Alongside spending time with my close friends, I also enjoy being active. I like playing volleyball, tennis and just love the general outdoors. California has spoilt me. That being said, I also enjoy a night indoors laying back on the couch and catching up on my TV shows. I'm not a very complex guy and don't have unreal expectations of what a woman should be like. I would like to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with, someone who is confident, secure, caring, mature and attractive. Somebody who adds value to my life, and I do theirs. If there's more you would like to know, just ask. If you're interested in knowing more, don't waste time winking! Just email me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, New York, Boston, California, Hawaii and Europe (haven't been yet but one day)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Political Animals, That '70s Show, Weeds, Suits, Californication, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, House, FRIENDS, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip, Mad Men, Entourage, Two and a Half Men

For fun

The Dark Knight Rises, Batman: The Dark Knight, The Fighter, The Wrestler, Fight Club, Snatch, Kick-Ass, Equilibrium, Black Swan, Inception, Troy, The Machinist, The Prestige, The Hangover, The Avengers 2012, Inglorious Basterds, Django Unchained

Last read

The Goal: A Process of Ongoing Improvement "Eliyahu M. Goldratt"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral