Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from future generations

In his own words

So, im on this site to meet new people, and maybe even someone awesome;) I just moved back to miami about 4 months ago. I was living in the fort myers area for about the last 3 years. I really try to be as laid back and open minded as possible. I love my family more than anything. I like people that love to live life, people that try keep the mind state that the cup is half full, and not half empty. keeping in touch with inner self and nature is also important. stimulating conversation, and drive is also a must. I really enjoy writing, seeing, and thinking about the world and its many cultures. I love to have a good time out to dinner or dancing, but i also like to stay home and watch movies, or have a fire in the fire pit in the yard. I love laughing and being goofy also. I like a woman that is comfortable with her self, and doesn't try to be someone they are not. I also like a woman that is confident, but not full of herself, one that is honest and nice, funny, and likes to treat others how they would like to be treated. I know i may seem picky, but i think if people are honest, this site seems like a great place to find someone that you could really make a connection with, as opposed to a bar or club scene. Oh yea, i love to cook!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

pax, the stage, and many more

Favorite things


For fun

I mainly like to hang out at the beach or a park when im not working. i love to dance salsa and most other types of music too but salsa is definatly number one. bob is my next fav,. I also love all outdoor sports like fishing and camping.

Last read

ishmael, the story of bee, the story of stuff, and game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm a mix french german, and scotch irish, with a twist of native american, like 6.5%.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Spanish from FAU, and one in Environmental Studies from FGCU