Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm yours!

In his own words

I'm a nice, funny, and caring guy looking the same same. I'm always up for most things. I like movies, bowling, boating, bike riding, clubbing (at good trance/house clubs), and just simply hanging out. I'm hoping to find someone compatible, someone who enjoys going out and doing things but also able to have a good time staying in. I don't put any emphasis on education, but I would like to connect on an intellectual level (in addition to emotion and physical levels). I like debating issues sometimes - although not too intensely to the point where we lose track of the fact that it's simply a debate/conversation. As for caring/loyalty, I believe in trying to make my partner happy. I don't believe that relationships can exist as a zero sum game. I think that compromise is sometimes called for. Anyway, if you like what you see/read, message me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at coffee shops, bike riding along the beach, and going to movies. I don't know if I'd consider them "hot spots," though.

Favorite things

I like technology, gadgets, and computer programming. Movies are fun, but only once I get past the first 10 minutes (I'm a sucker for reruns though). I enjoy eating out, and I don't like to restrict that pleasure too much.

For fun

I enjoy interesting conversations. I like to think of myself as somewhat of a romantic (although after a while, it can get dull). I enjoy watching comedies and action movies (I know - typical guy thing). I like making other people happy.

Last read

I'm not crazy into reading, unless it's a techie piece by CNET or something. Much of what I read is how-to's (how to write a C program, how to get rid of that annoying check engine light, how to stop abusing parenthesis and quotation marks, etc).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a systems administrator and nuclear imaging coordinator in a medical clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Neurobiology, UCI.