Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple man who is easily entertained. I'm...

In his own words

A simple man who is easily entertained. I'm about chill, drama-free situations. Chipotle and Starbucks are life staples of mine. I go to Target over Walmart. Costco trumps Sam's. Former teacher turned home stager. I'm very organized and own WAY too many clothes. It's absurd. I enjoy writing songs and poems as a hobby. It's for fun. I once tied a bunch of watches together and made a belt. It was a complete waist of time. Never criticize someone until you've walked a mile in their shoes. That way, you'll be a mile away, and you'll have their shoes. If life gives you lemons, make lemonade. If life gives you melons, you might be dyslexic. In all seriousness, I'm really in the market for a coffee table book about coffee tables. If you know where to find one, let me know. Music: Coldplay, Billy Joel, Phil Collins, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, The Cure, The Lumineers. The soundtrack to Inside Llewyn Davis. I've also been known to serenade and/or karaoke from time to time. I've got soul, but I'm not a soldier. I love sports. Primarily baseball, basketball, football. I play in intramural flag football, basketball and softball leagues to stay in shape and have some fun. I even reminisced to my middle school days and resorted to getting a new pair of rollerblades for some different kind of exercise. I'm looking for a kindhearted woman who knows who she is and is comfortable in her own skin. Christian, easy going, educated and a sense of humor are all imperatibe.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pete's Dueling Piano Bar Irma's Toute Suite Costco Highland Village- Restoration Hardware


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Quality coffee/tea Vintage leather goods Ergonomic cup holders

Last read

Hemingway and Kipling collection of short stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral