Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Update 8-2014. I am back in the Tampa area....

In her own words

Update 8-2014. I am back in the Tampa area. Looking forward to meeting new friends and having fun. I want to hang out with a smart, funny and handsome guy and see what develops. I have lots of interests such as biking, sailing, tennis, ballroom and Latin dancing, fine/avant-gard art, theatre, obscure foreign films and want to share those experiences with kind and positive people. I am a stickler for courteous behavior and good table manners. Friends say that I am sweet, patient and very feminine. I enjoy having my door opened for me but I also know how to change a tire if the need arises. Like everyone else, I have my faults but I try to be my best self everyday. I appreciate friends who are well educated, honest, dependable, happy with themselves and are drama free. If you are a positive person with upscale taste and looks, write to me and let.s see what develops. I will answer all polite replies. Looking forward to chatting with you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Been away from Tampa Bay for a few years, I need some recommendations. I prefer going to independent coffee shops, small bistros and cafes. I really enjoy travel and try to take a big trip every other year and short trips 3-4 times a year.

Favorite things

Purple is my color. I love to wear smart dresses, skirts and high heels but I also like to go hiking. Sold my motorcycle a few years ago but still love to ride. I love to go dancing and would welcome a regular dance partner.

For fun

I love to dance. I like ballroom, latin and swing. I have even tried a little belly dancing. I also like sailing, going to museums and quirky foreign films. I also have an interest in the Steampunk lifestyle and other Cosplay themes.

Last read

I love sci-fi and Asimov is my favorite. I also enjoy the classics, history, books on self-improvement, healthy cooking/living, and anything by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am multi-ethnic. Sorry, I don't fit into just one box!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a life-long learner. I enjoy formal and informal educational opportunities.