Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well versed in the art of first aid

In his own words

Hello I never figured that I would be the guy with the ad in the personals – but here I am. I’m looking for you only I don’t know who you are so that makes it a little difficult. I enjoy traveling and often eat street food prepared by people who don't always have an "A" health code rating sign nearby. The way I look at is if their customers kept getting sick – they’d be out of business by now. The flip side is that I may be one of the casualties along the way… but so far so good. Aside from the entry above next to “relationship:”, life has been very good to me. As far as occupation, If you asked me how I got here, I would say it was all luck. My friends would say it was a lot of hard work – actually many would say it was a lot of luck as well as timing – timing is what makes a lotto ticket a winner or a scrap paper. Have a great day. my photo was the result from some of the locals in a village who bet me that they could give me a great haircut. I hate to say it, but It really did seem like a good idea at the time.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I was adopted by a Harrier - which is a big beagle looking puppy (and very unaware that he is 11) - He loves to run around like a nut job and jump on strangers and lick them and then take a nap- Aside from that, we are pretty compatible.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to places and talking to the locals - It's important to see some of the touristy things - but the locals are the key to the true flavor.

Favorite things

Live Music of pretty much any kind along with a cold beer and a good burger. A nice long bike ride on a rusty beach cruiser . Coming home from travelling to a tail wagging puppy.

For fun

Travel and explore - I love to travel locally and abroad. Plenty of day trips in greater LA. A long one way hike. Architecture & design. Iconic architectural venues - Opera houses to Capitol buildinngs

Last read

Cadillac Desert which details the history of water in So Cal . Sex on the Moon - a true story about a NASA intern that steals lunar rocks to give to his girlfriend Revisiting the high school classics that I should have read instead of Cliff notes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I get to work outdoors..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish - not sure which side is more fun. Two people in my family were born on Cinco de Mayo - so I've that as well.
Faith: Other No preference
Just follow the golden rule
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference