Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Twentynine Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.

In his own words

Well someone that I meet would definitely have to be an intellectual! As far as looks go I believe in the saying "beauty is only skin deep". I like being social I'm also open to new ideas. I work in an environment that can be very fun. Music to me must be a mutual love! I'm into home-cooked meals, I'm also into cooking them, I'm from the south I was raised by a strong tight knit family who has somehow seemed to have domesticated all the males in the family(smile). Thus far it has seemed to work to my advantage, seeing that Imo single and all!! I'm just into a good time movies,comedy scene,museums(not the ones that have you sleep walking),eating (yes definitely eating),. I produce music and has been my passion for years. I am defintely looking for a special connection with someone, someone to hang out with get know as well as enjoy. Hoping for the next level.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'm into museums and some ancient history, im really not into clubs but i love comedy shows! i would like to go on a cruiseship for some fine cusine.

Favorite things

I'm pretty conservative when it comes to clothing I like to dress nice but not over do it, I loooove watching C.S.I , food i would have to say that there is not much i won't eat. (smile), my music of choice is select jazz, hip-hop, r&b.

For fun

I co-own a record label in Texas named "Clarity Records". I've been doing it for about 13 years, people say i'm pretty good at it, we have one artist at the moment. and i also enjoy nature and everything about it, i'm into watching boxing/UFC.

Last read

I read a merck manual, because i used to work in the operating room in the navy so i like to try and keep up with the latest and greatest scientific innovations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in an education center aboard a military instillation.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Purto Rican/Black
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference