Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with....

In his own words

Welcome to my profile! :) If I winked at you, I didn't just scan your pics and like what I saw... I READ your entire profile :) I've heard and believe that, "Happiness is only real when shared." Bonus points for the movie that came from! So I'm looking for a friend and partner to share and care for. My match would believe that actions speak louder than words and she'd hold trust, respect and openness paramount in our relationship. I am capable of be brutal honesty and accept the same in return. It helps provide the best foundation for something REAL. Any good relationship has trust, friendship and chemistry as it's bedrock. Chivalry is more than opening doors and romantic words right? Any "monkey"can do that for you...I offer more. I love to spoil with the little things. Sifting through a sea of pictures might be a valid way of choosing a potential match, but it's hard to "see" character and almost impossible to capture chemistry in text. I guess this site is a start, so let's get together and see what happens... we're both better in person! I am happy with where I am in my journey and I like the direction I'm headed. Family is a priority and I strive to maintain connections with mine back in New Mexico. The 'experience' is definitely a driving force for me. Let's take off and end up somewhere with an interesting story. I have a plethora of useless facts as well as a sometimes freakish memory for movies. I've been to a few European countries and can't wait for my next trip! Greece? Let's go and learn about each other while enjoying the adventures of travel. I'm comfortable in my skin and I've been told I'm very easy to talk to. A few things that make I'm not a huge fan of beer(I'll drink it, just don't crave it), I don't mind shopping or asking directions...and my "man-card" has not been revoked. :) I was a single father for nearly 17 years to a beautiful daughter. She is now 22 and lives in TX. You can expect: No games, no b.s. (well, a little b.s....but in a good way) ;), lot's of affection, innuendo and plenty of laughs. All this from a self aware, adventurous, considerate, reformed bad boy! So, if you think we might click, feel free to get in touch! Hopefully that was better than a knock knock joke! Good luck in your search! Ciao bella!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I really would like a dog when I am home enough to give him/her the attention he/she needs! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love comedy clubs and concerts.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Family, sharing new experiences with others, New Mexican food!!, Thai food (I like food, can you tell?), BMW (boys n their toys..I know), People watching is highly underrated!

For fun

In my free time I like to explore California, head out of town and find new and interesting places to hang out. I'm a big movie fan and I am always looking for a new food place to make me say "Wow.."

Last read

Random research on the namesake of a friend's middle school… Something about the history of diamond business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love what I'm doing and it is fulfilling to know that it helps protect the country.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Latino with an eclectic background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm thinking about taking more classes to keep the synapses firing.