Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Mountain View, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Checking this out, suprise me.

In her own words

So can I just skip the about me and go right to what I'm looking for? Moved to the West Coast about two years ago but still an East coaster at heart. I'm laid back but like to be busy so CA suits me well for now. I love the outdoors (can't beat the weather here) and am always up for doing something active. I enjoy the company of down-to-earth people - those who realize life is short, can be reflective while trying to keep it interesting. I'm totally fascinated by things related to art, history, and culture and often get wide-eyed when something piques my interest. My ideal would be someone ambitious yet laid back, tough yet very kind, and friendly but equally appreciative of the quiet. If you are also athletic, that would be a major plus. Overall, if you're up for a good challenge, often strive to be your best physically/mentally, and care about the world outside just your own, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love places where there is as much culture as there is beauty. My favorite travel places in life so far have been Morrocco, Dominican Republican, and South Asia. Hoping to see Turkey next.

Favorite things

Depends on the mood, of course but can gravitate toward alternative, indie, acoustic guitar, plus other randoms. Food: Almost anything Asian with a particular penchant for thai, sushi, chocolate, and desserts.

For fun

I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, running, yoga, anything that makes you feel good. Also, love good films (interational to sometimes just bad tv), traveling, music, and art. I'm told I have an appetite much larger than my size :-)

Last read

Does reading on the internet count? I like NYTimes and BBCNews and get most of my intel from there. Last Read: Bricklane or the New Earth by Eckhart Tolle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral