Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an intelligent, charismatic, elegant, educated woman who loves to try new things and explore new and interesting places. I love to enjoy the pleasures of life. My greatest passion in life is traveling. I am fortunate to have the flexibility and ability to travel, however I would love to meet someone who I could share my passion with. My ideal match would be intelligent, loving, affectionate, has a generous spirit, sensual, loyal, and self confident. You should be serious about the important things in life but be passionate about life and love. Open minded to trying and doing different things, someone who likes culture in general, fine dining, arts, movies, music, theater, museums, and enjoys an active social life. If stimulating great conversation, travel, great food, social and cultural activities, and humor, are essential elements to you .... and you think after reading this and seeing my profile there's a shot of us clicking.. go ahead ... contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Burning Man, India, Nepal, Prague, Greek Isles, Paris, NYC(High-Line), SF, London, Ibiza/Spain, Italy, Istanbul, Scotland. Miami Fav's: Sugarcane, Federal, Pubbelly, MGFD, Room, SoFi, Sushi Samba, Wynwood, Mid-Town, Lincoln Rd, Soho House, Zuma

Favorite things

Traveling, Getting Massages, Stimulating Conversation, Buddha Bar CD's, Movies by Pedro Almdovar, House Music, Celebrating Holidays, Laughter, being Caressed, Exotic Beers (esp. Belgian), Napping, Games of Thrones..

For fun

Brunch on Sundays, Gallery Walks, Concerts, Lounges, Outdoor Festivals, Movies (esp. foreign films), Spontaneous Trips, Social/Cultural Events, Snuggling/Cuddling, Fine Dining as much as Finding Hole-in-the-Wall Gems (I'm a Foodie)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral