Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We all start out the same; then some of us get more interesting.

In her own words

Upon first glance, I am often mistaken for a cultural cliche; appearances can be deceiving :) If you get to know me, you will discover I am keen on world events and politics; I am an aficionado of college football and the NFL; and I can pack a mean punch at kickboxing. I cook dinner for myself every night (well, almost), and I manicure my own lawn. People in my life appreciate that I am a goal-oriented, fun-loving gal who succeeds in blurring the lines between work 'n play... ...but I am looking to better blur those lines. I have been a JerZ girl my whole life though I do not live far from Philly, and I love going into the city. I am passionate about my career and am proud to say that one day has not passed where I did not adore what I do. Not only am I passionate about my career, but I love to work out and run: I have completed four half-marathons & four 10-milers. I appreciate all genres of music (some fav artists include Rhianna, T.I., Staind, Jay-Z, Incubus, Linkin Park, Tool, Rob Thomas, A Tribe Called Quest, David Guetta, Daughtry); and I love the theatre and the arts; you have not lived until you have seen Les Mis or Wicked. On the weekends, I divide my time exercising, watching Bill Maher or SportsCenter, entertaining friends, and making time to see my family. I also frequently OD on gourmet coffee and can make a killer bowl of guacamole. Get to know me, and you will find that friends and family come first. I am looking for someone (preferably childless) who is interested in, well, meeting someone who shares some of the same interests. I live a healthy lifestyle (most of the time!) and try to avoid people and situations that create stress: my career delivers enough. As far as physicality is concerned, beauty is in the eye of the beholder, but as a good friend once said, "You gotta be what you wanna get." Someone with confidence, a nice smile, good family values, and intelligence will turn me on. Someone who is egotistical, smokes, or who already has kids will turn me off. Overall, I consider myself adventurous but think I need to take more risks. At this point in my life, I am extremely happy because all is great: I adore my career, family, friends?but I am looking to add to the mix! Penpals need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

golden retrievers are my favorite :) my family has had goldens our entire parents have a new golden puppy :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach or where my friends are :) favorite cities include san diego, boston, and new york city. i also love the caribbean, but who doesn't?

Favorite things

family, coffee, bill maher, golden girls reruns, real sports w. bryant gumbel, news, politics, the philly EAGLES, alabama football RTR, the gym, running, entertaining family and friends, peanut butter, guac, or anything spicy

For fun

just about anything goes.

Last read

wish i had more time to read leisurely...just finished the fault in our stars by & girl w. dragon tattoo by larsson. favs are not on our watch by d. cheadle, j. pendergrast; the god delusion by r. dawkins; anything by j. picoult or m. albom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly polish also italian and irish :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The College of New Jersey aka Trenton State College