Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zanmom01

40 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi :-)

In her own words

I'm a genuine, caring person with a GREAT BIG heart. My son and family (including my four-legged furry friends) are super important to me. I believe in honesty and loyalty. I am an 'open book'...ask me anything, no seriously, go ahead :-) .... I work a lot, and when I am not working, I am the coolest mom to my son :-D ! ~ I'm also back in school full-time. I am working towards my Master's degree in Counseling and Sex Education and Criminal Justice, Forensic Sex Crimes and Domestic Violence. In between all of that, I also volunteer my time teaching Sexual Education to adolescents and young adults, as well as, teaching parents how to talk with their children about sex. Who am I seeking??? Well, I don't believe I have a 'type'. I do know that the 'somebody' would need to be understanding of my 'commitments', AND also know, that I am committed to 'him' :-) (I can't deal with 'needy'....when I am 'with' somebody, whether a friend, my family, my son...whomever is in my presence, they have my FULL attention.) Life is short, 'live for today', right?? And besides, writing a profile, really?? All of that I just typed, ... took me FOREVER ~ like I said, I am an open book. You want to know something, please just ask...., thanks.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Four-legged friends ~ wow, they are the best!! A lot of my 'job' is being a personal assistant to animals. If they need extra quality time, that is a specialty of mine. Best job in the world!

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, my 'hot spots' are places like, Dave & Busters, Gameworks, Castles & Coasters, bowling, Rattlers Games, Mercury Games, Concerts ( a lot of these, most, ok ALL, are with my son! )

Favorite things

I love food, all kinds.... :-) I LOVE the AZ Rattlers Games! I love hanging out with friends and family, going up to my family's cabin in Prescott, um.....I love 'good times' with 'good people'

For fun

When I am not working, in school, or volunteering, I am very active with my son. I spend time with my family (I have a big family, and we are close); I also like doing 'nothing', because that IS doing 'something' :=)

Last read

Random Family, The Dirt, Heroine Diaries, Forbidden Fantasies, Seduction Spell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a 'personal assistant' to MANY people. UrPersonalU. I do for others, what they do not want to do.It's a great gig.I get to make my own hours, charge what I want per client, and get to be an awesome mom, and go to school full-time! It's GREAT!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am VERY Polish, with a lil'german LOL When all the family is together, it gets LOUD! You gots to be able to 'hang'....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I am a spiritual person, not a 'pusher'.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am NOT done with my education! ~ I am really enjoying my new journey in school and who knows, a PH.D just may happen. I keep going, and going, and going......