Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Reformed finance guy moonlighting as jazz musician looking for SOULmate

In his own words

I love the outdoors and music. I am culturally and intellectually curious. In my free time I cycle, hike, run, ski, sail, attend lectures, the symphony, ballet and the opera. But I also like nothing better than a nice dinner party at home with good food, friends, conversation and wine. I am divorced and want to get married again eventually but I am not in a rush. I love to travel and have done alot of it primarily to Europe and Japan although my next stop will likely be China.I would love to meet someone who is able to laugh at the absurdities but keep on going. Easy to be with and just as happy lounging around the house as they are going out to clubs or parties. A sensitivity and appreciation of art, music and the outdoors is also important. Someone who is optimistic, willing to see the glass half-full in spite of life's occasional obstacles. Romantic, appreciates the single rose next to her coffee when she gets up in the morning.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love active travel. Skiing and cycling are good ways to get out and immerse myself in nature. Europe for me is he perfect travel destination especially Italy, Austria and France because of culture, natural beauty and lifestyle.

Favorite things

Jazz music is my passion and love. I play saxophone in a jazz quartet. Also nuts for early Classical music, opera and ballet. Love to read history, eat Italian and Japanese food, and see 'art' movies.

Last read

Reading Story of Pi. Fascinating story of a kid trying to make sense of a multi-cultural world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in the US, grandparents were from Croatia.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Mother was Jewish and father was Catholic. Judaism won over me because of it's intellectual and spritual heritage. I guess I am reformed but don't really bother with the subtle differences. I found a good community synagogue. Don't keep kosher.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Columbia for graduate school and Cornell for undergraduate. I studiend Classical History at Cornell and International Finance and Japanese at Columbia.