Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-47 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A lady looking for her gentleman to sweep her off her feet.

In her own words

A couple of things; I like taking photos of people and things, not selfies. I know that I'm not a 10 but I'm a 7.25 working my way to and 8-8.5.I'm not going to lie or inflate my number, I have parts that could be better. I'm always quick to smile and can be a chatter box at first. I'm not looking for that sugar daddy nor do I want to be a sugar mama. Yes, my Ex was white, a couple of them were, but who cares. I think guys need to smile in their photos and photos of you wearing hats and sun glasses are NOT profile pics ( we want to see your features, not someone undercover). I may come off as a hard butt, but I'm really a softie. I moved to Odenton a year ago and now I'm ready to have a relationship. I had my fun and now I'm ready to settle down. I'm at the age that I know what I like and what I don't. Going to bars are fun to go to, and I like having fun BUT I can't see a bar as a place that I would pick up a guy. I’m the type of woman that appreciates sitting in front of the fireplace at home or dancing the night away in a club and somewhat a tomboy (that's why most of my friends are guys). You can find me watching sports (football and basketball are my favorites) I used to play also. I still can throw a mean spiral. I enjoy all the things that everyone in this site seems to enjoy: eating out (know any good places), sports, traveling, and the arts (who doesn't like movies and plays). I'm very into music; I've been doing something with music since I was 9 and I play with a great group every Monday night. Its a community band sorry to all those guys that thought different. And no, there's no (major) band camp stories. Please, please, please profiles with photos! Physical attraction is a major part of relationship especially in the beginning.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have 4 birds and a dog (I've adopted), that I jokenly call my kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Greece, Spain, Africa and Mexico I enjoyed going there but I wouldn't consider them my favorite. Maybe anywhere in Cali, would have to be my favorite place since I'm a California girl. :)

Favorite things

I'm all over the place. I like all kinds of music and foods. I can be found playing outside or sitting watching TV with that special someone. Amusement parks and festival foods are up there at the top.There's just so much to say but not enough room.

For fun

I love traveling, going to clubs, concets, and amusement parks. Right now, you can find me trying to catch some sun with a book in my hand. I'm a indoor/outdoor person (I just hate description, but it's me). I'll try just about anything just once.

Last read

Better Homes and Garden and HGTV magazine. I've just bought a house and fixing it up making it a home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Working for the government. Who would of thought. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference