Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wood Dale, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta pay the cost to be the boss. Which means if you want something great you have to be willing to put in the effort.

In his own words

I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously. I try to find humor in most things, you only live once why not smile as much as possible. At the same time I truly believe that life is about family, friends, helping the less fortunate and finding your better half. Working hard and playing hard is a motto I like to keep close. Being an educator (high school special education teacher), coach and former college athlete I definitely have found the value in commitment and hard work which is why I value my time away from my job. I believe wholeheartedly that I will eventually find my soul mate and as cheesy as it sounds the start of an AMAZING family. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, loves to travel, values family and friends and ultimately is my best friend. The most important things in life are not things at all but instead the lasting relationships that are built and molded into something great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I did have a dog, and would consider myself a dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to exotic locations. I love Mexico and Jamaica and want to visit the Dominican Republic. I would say if I had my way I would vacation at least twice a year. If you work hard you have to play hard.


Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

I come from an Italian family so I love food. Because I love food I try to work out.I played college football which also helped me to appreciate the value of hard work and working out. I love movies, going out and great company. Up for anything!

For fun

This is a tough one. I am really up for anything as long as I am with good company. I consider myself very open minded. I love sporting events, dancing, going out and movies. you name it, ill try least once. Saying that, I LOVE MOVIES!

Last read

Besides textbooks that I teach from and grad school homework..... I am a big Chuck Palahniuk fan. The last book of his I read were Rant and Snuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a high school Special Education teacher and coach varsity football and baseball. Helping young men and woman with disabilities has always been a passion of mine along with athletics. Helping others reach their potential is what life's about.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very family oriented Italian family that has stressed the importance of family and friendship. I may have used the word family a bit much.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe and have been taught that doing the right thing will eventually pay off
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference