Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
looking for a person with a big heart,,,,,and remember no one is perfect..

In his own words

i have no clue how this works,,,online dating,,what ever happen,,to just saying hi,,my name is Z,,,those days are gone,Houston is a big,,city,,, im not a big fan of texting,,,i love to talk and hear the voice of the person im talking me old school..i guess i want someone with a big heart and is a very honest person,,and someone i can laugh with and talk too ,,,also smart and has a very strong back bone,and family is number one in my life,i want a strong person that does not give up on life, my parents are still together and i am looking for the same ,,,,a broken home is not what i want for my self and partner .. im 35 years old and i respect my family….im also looking for someone i can share all my dreams and goals ,,with,,,, i am self employed and work hard ,,,so going out to the clubs..gets old. ...,,,Lol,,, I'm just looking for the right women .i want to be friends first and see what happens from there,,,, father always told me nothing is free in this world. … i work hard at everything i do ….

His interests


Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 2 hug bears at home,,,,,lol....dogs

Favorite hot spots

i love any were,,,,, as along as im with someone that makes me happy and laugh,,,

Favorite things

movies , shows , and having a nice dinner ,,,

For fun

i love to watch movies and spending time with family ,,,i love KIds if u have one ,,,i understand ,,

Last read

i read alot of tech magazines i build race cars for a living ,,,and own Zs Auto ,,,,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i speak spanish and english ,,,,
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference