Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
In order to win, you need to move fast

In his own words

My name is Shiraz and I moved to this area three years back. I work as Manager at a local software firm and it is the best job in the world, flexible enough to suit my carefree nature and lots of vacations to allow me to travel to interesting places. I am highly interested in my area of work and have lots of interesting ideas, which I would like to materialize one day and start my own company. Right now, I am enjoying my stay in Seattle. It is a very interesting place with all the fun loving and educated people in this area and plenty of options for outdoor activities. Other than my career, I have few material desires. Owning a big lovely house on lake is one of them. Other than dreaming about my future company and beautiful house, I do try to live in the moment and enjoy little pleasures of life. I enjoy indoor activities like relaxing at home, playing video games, reading a good book or watching a good show or movie as much as I enjoy outdoors, the awesome view from top of a trail, an entertaining evening out with friends, or a crazy party somewhere. I love people and try to spend time with friends whenever I get free time. I must mention that I love spontaneity and am bad at plannings. If I feel like doing something right now, there is no reason to think twice. Music is an integral part of my life and cruising at top speed in my roadster, with nice numbers on play is one of the best experiences. I particularly like oldies like U2, Queen, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash and new ones like Adele, Maroon 5, One Republic, Bruno Mars and I love some amazing numbers from Indian songs. My movies taste varies and typically I like any well made movie. I particularly enjoy Neo-noir cinema ( China Town, Bicycle Thief, Once upon a time in america ), Animation ( Toy Story, Kung Fu Panda ), Suspense ( Usual suspects ) and Comedy ( Hangover, Worlds End ). I hope to meet an interesting girl who can bring more freshness and positivism to my life. I am a highly talkative person and would like one who enjoys conversation, particularly random ones. If you have an open mind and easy going lady, we will do fine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Regular : Starbucks, Din Tai Fung, Earl's Local : Portland/Vancouver/San fransisco Global : India, Spain, Germany

Favorite things

Listing down a few Movies : Once upon a time in america, Chinatown, Godfather, Pulp fiction TV Shows : Downton abbey, Family guy, How I met your mother, The office Books : Animal farm, The magus, Gone with the wind, Watchmen,

For fun

Movies, Books, Hiking, Gaming, Travel, TV

Last read

The Magus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Manage a team of engineers in a big software company, working towards solving distributed big data problems.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Computer Science.