Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special mate

In his own words

I'm a Puertorican, ,, , residing in Chino Hills, financially stable. I can described my self as funny, great sense of humor, honest, loyal to my friends, and a good father, I love Salsa music and dancing, and spend time with my family and friends. Sorry but I don't drink wine, and I'm not to crazy about sushi, I don't have big muscles and I'm not 6' tall... If that's your ideal man you're reading the wrong profile. I enjoy a good rib eye stake and a cold Heineken, I love seafood, and to have it in a little restaurant on the sand in Cabo San Lucas, Cancun, Puerto Rico or any other warm beach. I work very hard, I don't ask anything from anybody and I don't live with my mom, and, above all, I respect women. I love to travel, going to Las Vegas, rent movies from red box, fired up the grill, throw couple of stakes in, and stay home, maybe have some friends over. I learned a lot from past experiences and mistakes and I will try my best not to make them again. I'm looking for an Honest, down to earth not pretentious or shallow woman, that love me for whom I am and not for what I have,and don't try to changed me into something that I'm not, I do things age appropriated, some of my favorite things to do are, jet skying, ATV riding, snorkling, boating, roller skating and play a little of B-ball. I don't want to get hurt trying to recaptured my youth. I'm looking for a loving, tender and affectionate woman, for a long lasting relationship not a one night stand or a booty call, I'm not here to waste my time or yours, I don't play games, don't like drama or play with other people's emotions, I'm a one woman man, and I will make HER HAPPY, I live by the phrase, HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIVE I want to take you out for a nice diner, conversation and get to know each other, NSA Take a chance you won't regret it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San lucas, Vegas, Cancun, Puerto Rico

Favorite things

Salsa music, regeton, merengue, Lakers games, snorkeling, jet skying, boating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school