Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
zibble, dibble, dabble on the microphone i babble

In his own words

been here for a few years, but still in that wretchedly delicious little honeymoon period that everybody writes (writhes) about after moving here or pretending to... i do actually adore this silly, provincial little hamlet that is nyc... ...and, somehow, before we know it, that brings us to YOU: so, if i had it my way, you would: lead w/ your heart, be a bit on the silly side, have a semblance of a sense of humor, be attractive (cut me some slack, this is hard enough as is), and enjoy to hop around and play in nyc,... AND... well, that's about it as it gets, i suppose the rest is up to the old man (or woman) upstairs and his (or hers) sense (or lack thereof) of humour... cheers :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

inda, italy (sardegna), croatia, france, holland, hungary, austria, st. croix/barth's/maartin, morocco, turkey, etc. otherwise, destabilizing foreign governments and taking advantage of the generosity of their people... particularly, france


Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

pretty shiny things

For fun

LOVE spicy, exotic food, sailing, skiing, windsurfing, scuba diving, dive bars, exploring/walking everywhere, staying out late and sleeping in the same...

Last read

recently: the writing on the wall, the alchemist, siddartha, the master and margarita, reading over peoples shoulders on the train...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
tech / marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am a white person
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i don't buy into prix fixe dogma and prefer to shop a la carte on this one...
Languages: English, French, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
too much, i'm donating some of my accreditations to the ezekiel zuckerman foundation for lost causes.