Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Social Drinker
Always love

In his own words

I am recently out of a gay marriage/partnership. I am open in what I am looking for, but no games. I am somewhat active in terms of activism, and I am also active with the Unitarian Universalist church (UUA.ORG). Besides being a Unitarian Universalist I am also a Humanist. I like down to earth and open minded people. I love animals and somewhat of a free spirit. In a match I am open to a lot of things and would value getting to know the right type of person.

His interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog is an Austrian Shepherd/Border C mix.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Local Clubs, Woodys, I Candy, even straight clubs, restaurants, etc.

Favorite things

Tyler Perry Movies, all comedies, Investigation Discovery Television, OWN TV, Court TV, Mac N Cheese, Pancakes, etc

For fun

For fun I enjoy traveling, going to a good bar, reading, watching TV, spending time with friends, being involved with my Unitarian Universalist church, etc.

Last read

A lot of diverse reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am African American, and have a strong sense of pride with regards to my race/ethnicity. I have traveled extensively and have laughed and cried with individuals of practically all races. I feel that all should be proud of their ethnic background.
Faith: Other No preference
I am a Unitarian Universalist (UUA.ORG). I am also a Humanist. As a Humanist I am not a Theist (one who necessarily believes in god) rather I am more Atheist but through Humanism see the good in diverse Humans. Attend Unitarian Church regular.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Religious Studies from King college of Bristol, Tennessee. I have also done study in the areas of Gay Theology, Jewish Studies, etc. at two seminaries, but just coursework. Presently, I am taking some online courses.