Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Chat, Love to Laugh, Love to Live, Love to Love.

In his own words

I'm a down to earth, laid back, love to live life kind of guy. I like to spend time getting to know people, chatting and sharing stories more so than big groups where the intimacy is drowned out. I love to laugh! (stand up comedy, movies, etc) and have fun. I enjoy going out and watching a game at the sports bars, or staying in and watching it curled up on the couch. I want to experience life the best way possible, and I'm looking for someone to do it with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a real relaxed guy, I like to hang out with friends almost anywhere, as long as the company is right, I like Sports Bars (BWW, Boston's, AppleBee's), also like to relax at Starbuck's and have a good conversation, as well as Andy Brown Park/Lakes

Favorite things

I like rock and rap, love dramas, comedies, romance movies (not corny ones) and crime/thriller movies, stand up comedy is awesome, almost every TV show i'll watch and i'll try almost any food, but love japanese/chinese and italian.I love good convo

For fun

In my free time i like to watch movies and TV shows (sometimes a whole season!), spend time talking, I love computers, I'm sort of a nerd :P, I'm sort of a homebody when its up to me, but if asked, I like going out to eat, malls, shopping, parties...

Last read

The last few books I read were the Hunger Games trilogy and the 50 shades series, Yes i know its a little weird to have read that for a guy, but I thought i would give it a try and see what all the fuss was about. I love the hunger games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do IT Consultations as well as Programming/Developing software and web applications, which is my passion, however I also work part time at iFratelli Pizza in Flower Mound doing Delivery part time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Russian and a quarter Irish and quarter German
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral