Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles of Longwood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive, Fit Intelligent, Lookining4 The Same!!

In her own words

Hi, I am an attractive, fit, educated lady .I consider myself well-grounded person, I don't have any tattoos or body piercing ect....I would take romantic candle lit dinner over a noisy night club any time...I am personal trainer and have Masters in art. Originally from Russia, lived in SD,CA for 6 years and in Orlando for 6 years . I love art, am interested in spirituality (not religion) and healthy lifestyle, eating very healthy. I work out and practice yoga daily. I'm looking for an educated, well-mannered, kind and giving gentleman to build a serious long-term and loving relationship with. 'd like to meet a person who I am attracted to physically, intellectually and emotionally. has to be the right person, and there must be chemistry between us.... You have to be kind, honest, good with children, , intelligent, generous,educated, well traveled, fit, passionate and a GENTLEMAN. I do enjoy what do ...which is teaching art and fitness training, I love helping people and see them grow...but my family , children , home would be always a priority, not a career.....I am more a traditional type ...I want a man to be a man, a provider, someone i can emotionally and mentally support and can be proud of!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Outside the country:Nice, Paris, Berlin,Roma,Lisbon,Barcelona. In US :San Fransisco, Napa Valley, Chicago, Miami, San Diego, Grand Canyon Locally:Baldwin Park, Celebration,Seito Sushi,Luma,Seasons 52,Carmel, "Enzo's by the Lake",Antonio's,

For fun

Yoga, Shopping,Parks, theaters,art shows

Last read

"New Earth "by Eckhart Tolle , 5 languages of love by gary Chapman "You can heal your life" Luise Hay, 5 languages of love for children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Art instructor, fitness trainer
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Please White guys only, thank you:-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Artist, art instructor, fitness trainer