Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Libertytown, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Try not looking so hard and you might see what you're looking for.

In her own words

I was on here before and didn't really have the time for anything so lets try it again... I don't really like to say much about myself as I think you learn more from someone in person. But I guess you need the basics to spark your interest. Well first and foremost, I am a mom of 4 boys ages 6-11. All are Honor Roll students (except for the youngest of course) and I couldn't be anymore proud of them. I am not a mom that will pawn my boys off to go out and party. I definitely make time for myself but my priorities do come first. If I still have your interest then the rest should be easy.. I like to believe that Im very outgoing and entertaining. Im always up for a challenge and like seeing the look on peoples faces when I end up doing something they never expected. Im all about putting a smile on someone's face. Im that person that would walk up to someone and just start a conversation, then walk away knowing their whole life story but never asked their name. Im weak when it comes to helping people. I give as much as I can, to do for others. That's one of the best gifts to me is seeing the appreciation of others, knowing I made a difference in their situation. I get asked for advice a lot by my friends. I think Im a decent listener. I don't judge, as everyone's situations are different and you really know nothing about it until you've walked in their shoes. Im easy to please and appreciate everything in life as you only get to live it once. I work hard to maintain goals in my life. I do plan ahead a lot as it gives me the sense of urgency to accomplish my goals. I have one of those jobs that you get up in the morning and look forward to going to. Eventually it would be nice to have someone who would support and encourage me to continue excelling in my career. And then would also have to be able to handle my crazy, entertaining work family. As for what I would consider an ideal match- I would want HIM (thank you ladies for your interest but Im strictly male material) to be DRAMA free! Not wanted on criminal charges, unemployed, still living at home with the parents and not looking for someone that is going to take care of them financially or marry them after one week. I would prefer someone who is continuing to find success in life as well. Someone who is truthful, honest and open to communicate well. Humor is always a plus as I generally always have a smile on my face and a comment for everything. One who can take a joke and give them. They don't have to be a Steelers fan but is asking to watch Sunday football too much?? Im the type of person that loves giving gifts and leaving cute notes so if you think those things are GAY then you might not want to take any further actions. ;) Of course this is just my story in a small text box but if you are interested in learning more, feel free to send me an email....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Carolina Beaches. Myrtle Beach. Florida (Clearwater). Ocean City and Ireland. (im sure Ireland will become a hot spot if i ever go) :)

Favorite things

Apple Pecan Chicken Salad from Wendys! Chocolate and Coke. Yes all the unhealthy things but I eat healthy too. Love playing volleyball and being outdoors. I'm a huge Steelers fan. And love watching baseball as well.

For fun

singing and dancing in the shower? (I thought this box was hidden) :) hmmmm I enjoy being with friends and finding ways to make the adventure memorable. Going to Frederick Keys games and beaches. Going to a concert or seeing a band.

Last read

Dear John and quote books. I wanted to read dear john before I saw the movie. (yes Im behind) Though people have told me they thought the movie was bad? Guess I'll find out. Dear John was put on hold as " 50 Shades of Grey" was forced onto me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Human Resources Director for a home healthcare company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral